Sometimes a delivery doesn't fit with your upcoming trips. You can set it aside with a single gesture without losing it.
How to do it?
- Swipe up on the delivery in your delivery list.
- A button will appear. Tap "Hide delivery".
- You can find it again at any time in the dedicated section at the very end of your list.